Quick update

Today I learned a ton about Hinduism and even har my first meal on the floor, eating with hands. It was interesting and really funny. Sunip laughed at my technique and small bites (just like everyone does).
Anyhow, we were at a big temple ground, where they had burials ergo burning and throwing the ashes into the river.
Tonight me and Tamara is going to Gitas house for dinner with the kids which is going be nice.
This afternoon I sat outside with Sunip and some other; drawing portraits and joking. It was really nice... I'm going to upload pictures from todays temple and the stupa from yesterday later, right now the electricity is out.
Love to you all <3

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0