Not there yet

Coming home, I had the intention to write some about my journey. A little evaluation if you so will. What I tought of it and where I am today. Of what we did and how much Im going to miss some people. A little of everything you know.
I was thinking of writing letters to my host, thanking them for my time there. I have planed to do some scrapbooking of my photos, and Im supposed to write a something for Swedish 4H. I need to spellcheck my entrys, and I need to add more photos and text.
Its been about a month since I got home and I´ve done nothing of that. Hell, I haven´t even loaded my pictures off my camera yet. Its like Im living in a vaccum, a big sucking vaccum of school and stuff. I cant even decide weather I´ve been home for long or not. Simply, Im a bit lost.
But I promise to recover, and write som stuff. Someday, just not right now. Untill then, thanks for hanging in there, Ill be back! :) 
... and Thanks to mom, grandma, aunty and people (and of course Lisa) for reading and commenting - you guys rock!

RSS 2.0