First entry

Hello people! I just realized that I tend to never write anything down during my visits ofshore. I wish I had some kind of diary where all my experience was written down so that I could re-live it. Since I know writing diary doesnt work for me, and when blogging I just get bored, I decided to create a travel-blogg where I only have to write when Im actually experiencing something, no strings attatched. So here I am, at my new domain "sparklingandtravel". At my spare time at home though, I´ll still be hanging out on my old "sparkling.webblogg.se/catlin", where I do all my cretive stuff. So to you, the maybe non-existent reader, welcome to my travels :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0