Going home tonight

I love the fact that Tallink Spa Hotel has this free-to-use computer that Im currently writing from. I´ve been able to write this, check my mail and answer all of my friend Matildas facebook messages (she´s an incredible person who writes one entry to me every day, for this year). Now Im standing here wainting for the Sightseeng Bus.
Today I´ve allready had time for some bathing and smoothies, for maybe one and a half hour before getting up to pack my things and getting ready to leave. I´ve also had a massage, which could be found in a underground lounge with brown glittery walls and soothing music. It vas really cosy. I even had a backleg massage, out of misstake as the massageour read wrong - wich Im only happy about. Massage is a strange thing - you have to practically get naked and lie on a bed when a stranger touches you. Odd concept, but quite nice nontheless if you can get pass the akwardness. I figure it would be even more uncomfortable with someone you know doing it...
Anyway, now Im waiting for the Sightsing Bus, then theres lunch, and then we have five hours to pass before boarding the Tallink Ferry. Checking out Old Town again I guess. Wish me good luck for my trip home, and hopfully the shiop will keep afloat. But I´ll be outide by the emergenzy boats just in case.

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0