17/7 - A bit of Sunday

TODAY - Sweden / County Antrim
Flying to London,
Meeting exchange Martin (Norway) in London
Flying to Belfast City
Meeting host Ryan, exchange- roommate Michela (Austria) and Martins host Alan.

Since writing all my 3-4 pages a day would take waay to long, Im just gona choose one or more segmants out of it to publish, the rest will come later. Here is a bit from Sunday, and my flight to Belfast.

On my plane to London we flew high above the clouds. It was as white as I would imagine heaven - or like Kingcross Station in Harry Potters dream. It was burning white, yet divinely beautiful.
Closing in on London, bits of ground became visible, I saw the big river dividing the city: Thames. It looked so cool as it lingered straight through London, kinda like the river behind the castle in the Disney logo is depicted. Everywhere I looked was the xity, houses spreading out in every direction. Mentaltly talking to myself I began mapping out every block built in symbios acnd discussing their location, aswell as nearby churches, towers and scrapes. Out of the blue we started landing - finding the airport practically IN the suburbs. As if London's to big to find the airport a place of its own - which is probably the case.



Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0