31/7

TODAY - County Down and Londonderry (and Antrim)
Stayin-morning - giving gifts to Rachel and Heather, saying goodbye
Host change - Meeting Fred (William)
European Rally preparation meeting at Louises including Alan, Fred and more.
Picking up Luzia - host sister for this week :)
Meeing family - mother Valeria, father William, younger brother John
Bar in Port Stewart with Luzia, John, Jesa, Michaela, Martin and more.

A BIT OF TODAY:
Today I said goodbye to Rachel and Heather, giving them each a guardian angel to watch over them and one of my knitted swedish girls - they decided to call her Erika which is so cute! Im so going to miss them! Thank you girls!
Despite problems to find my new host, William/Fred, I am now sitting in my new pink-white girly bedroom, belonging to Williams older sister, living elsewere. It is so cuite here: flowery covers on the bed, little tablets of wise words hanging on the walls (ex. I shop, Therefore I am) and all shelves decorated to the max, plus I have a gigant cozy dog behind my door. Everything it totally cute here, including the family and Luzia (yhey for having an other exchangee to share everythiong with), but there is one thing I dont like though: theres spiders in the bathroom roof who gave me an heartattack...


Kommentarer
Postat av: nettan

Hoppas att du inte hade alltför mkt problem med att hitta rätt på din "nya" familj.

Ve och fasa för alla spindlar, antar att det blev begränsade besök på "huset"..

2011-08-11 @ 19:29:54
Postat av: erika

Tack och lov för dubbla badrum ;)

2011-08-13 @ 20:09:30

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0