29/8 Going Home

TODAY
Packing up my great mess
Willie driving me to Belfast City Airport, saying goodbye
Flight from BCA to Heathrow
Flight from Heatherow to Stockhilm Arlanda
Picked up by mom, dad and sis <3 <3 <3

Now I’m on the plane, 1200m up, the clouds like a hilly cover over the earth without ends. We are flying above Amsterdam according to the pilot, with five hours to go until we land in Stockholm. I´ve read Aftonbladet and cached up on news, heard Swedish again from both flight attendants and travelers, plugged my gleek filled headphones in my ears, taken out my fruity orange juice and written several pages, waiting for the plane to take me home. Below me are white clouds, behind me are six fantastic weeks, and now I’m ready to see what the future holds – and to hug all those loved ones waiting back home! <3


Kommentarer
Postat av: lille syster

JAG KRAMA DIG FÖRST!! <3

2011-09-04 @ 23:39:01
Postat av: Store syster

DU ÄR SÅ SÖÖÖT! <3 <3

2011-09-12 @ 21:54:57

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0