17/8 Shoooes! And Cideeeer!

Picked up by Steven, meeting gang
Buss to Belfast, 2.5h
City day in Belfast, shopping shoes
Buss to Eniskillen, 2.5h
Night Out

We went to Schuh shopping for shoes, trying on several pari each, with three persons helping us fetching sizes. After some judging, size changing and walktesting Jesa ended up with a nice pair of Adidas which she imideatly put on, and I found my self a pair of pruple and grey Converse, yet to be decided worthy as they have a small bump in the heel, but nontheless well needed as my red shoes has been trown our and my white ones are starting to become trash.
And, I forgot, we also stopped at a Jewelery shop, Luzia buying a nice neclace and Michaela bting a Belle-braclet with braids representing each of us. Jesas a sheep, Luzia a flowery one, and I choose one with red catprints, for Lisa me and Jesa choose one with pink, agreeing that was very Lisa. The bracelet ended up really cute, with one last green glass braid for Michaela herself.
At 5.05 we took the buss home, after me and Jesa had presented subway to Liza and Michaela who had never tried it, impressing them with its wonderful taste! On the bus, me and Luzia started playing "Slice it"on my phone, as we did in the moring, but it dided on uss. Switching to Luzias mobile instead, it wasrned for low battery, moving on to Martins phone we found a bulding-a-bridge game which we ten minutes, several traincreshes and laughter later (I so loved crashing those trains!), still on the same level, we decided that is wasnt a game for us and sat down watching Luzias wonderful pictures from Nepal (and I learned how rices made) :)

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0