14/8 Cutest Gift

TODAY - County Tyrone
Moring with talk with family, giving gifts and getting gifts, plus trying Claires bagpipe
Kesh - tractors and meeting Ellen
Meeting family
Dinner with exchangees and hosts - Woodhill hunting lodge

This moring I once again had to pack my bags, nearly not getting it all down and ending up with two extra bags (a). Foremost I had to say goodbye. Claires fmaily is really nice, even her uncle who tried to teach me to play badpipe this moring, pretty unsucessfully and my lungs are baby weak - he was really good though.
Antways, those who were awake I ha signing my shirt and geve them each an angel, and the gaal - Valerie haining her on the fridge saying "That way Ill always see her", which was so sweet. Suprising me, Valerie gave me gifts too: a golden bag with some stuff in.. There was a 400g chocolate bar, the bigges one she could find and incase I didnt get well feed at my next host; a wonderfull pair of while socks with antislide and a pair of doll-cows on top, having noticed that I like my big socks; and a pandabear with adompion certificate, its adorable. Plus all the stuff I got when I got there to surivie, a anitperspirant, bath sponge and mikado. Thank you very much Valerie, and thank you Beattie family for havning me in your house, and Claire for showing me around!



Steven and Claire playing


Me trying to blow (pretty unsucessfully)


Tractors on a row


Kommentarer
Postat av: nettan

coolt!! men Oj,oj det ska vara svårt har jag hört, fick du nått ljud i den??

Pontus har alltid velat prova säckpipa:)

2011-08-14 @ 17:21:29
Postat av: Kristina

Vilka häftiga bilder, hur gick det med säckpipan, fick du fram något ljud???? Saknar dig mycket.

2011-08-15 @ 17:53:39
Postat av: Anita

Du ser proffsig ut, men det hade varit kul att höra om det lät lika proffsigt =) Kramis!

2011-08-17 @ 09:45:31
Postat av: erika

Haha, det var assvårt! Fick typ inget ljud, bara några patetiska hemska tjut xD not my thing, really ;)

2011-08-17 @ 23:00:41

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0